The Cotulla – La Salle County Chamber of Commerce held their 45th Anniversary Membership Meeting October 8th, 2019. They continue to serve the community of La Salle county  and surrounding region through promoting business members and tourism. The new board of directors are Jose M. Gonzalez, Hilda Avila, Patricia Rodriguez, Tony Perez, Joey Martinez, Deena Tetzlaff, Luis Almendarez, Jesse Franklin, Laura Soto and Elda Nora Quintanilla.